Uganda – Head offices

Located at Plot 38 Lugogo By-pass, P. O. Box 22693, Kampala Uganda.

The following are the various telephone numbers that can be accessed 24 hours a day.

Reception

+256759220452
+256759600040
+256312600040

Control room (Guarding)

+256772728365

Control room (Electronics)

+256772727150

Finance department

+256759200414

Email: saracen@saracen.co.ug

SARACEN BRANCH OFFICES

Mbarara Office
Plot 10 Katete Road
Tel: +256 759 220451
mbarara@saracen.co.ug

Masaka Office
Plot 12 Kitovu Road
Tel: +256 759 220423
masaka@saracen.co.ug

Mbale Office
Plot 38 Union Road
Tel: +256 7529 220634
mbale@saracen.co.ug

Lira Office
Plot 5 Ireda Road
Tel: +256 759 220436
lira@saracen.co.ug

Jinja Office
Plot 155A nile Avenue
Tel: +256 759 220710
jinja@saracen.co.ug

Fort-Portal Office
Plot 3A Bankside Road
Tel: +256759 220433
fortportal@saracen.co.ug

Entebbe Office
Plot 7 Byatike Road
Tel: +256 759 220431
entebbe@saracen.co.ug

Gulu Office
Plot 4 Muoya Close
Tel: +256 759 220424
gulu@saracen.co.ug

Arua Office
Plot 19 Pakwach Road
Tel: +256 759 220455
arua@saracen.co.ug

Mukono Office
Mulago zone
Tel: +256 752 220465
mukono@saracen.co.ug

Kansanga Office
Plot 245 Gabba Road
Tel: +256759 220437
saracen@saracen.co.ug