Management

Our management team, which includes ex-senior security officers from the Army, Special Forces and Police, has a broad range of specialized skills from South Africa, Uganda, and worldwide.

C.E.O
Tel: +256772200408
Email: ceo@saracen.co.ug

C.O.O
Tel: +256772200410
Email: coo@saracen.co.ug

C.F.O
Tel: +256759200442
Email: cfo@saracen.co.ug

P.R.O
Tel: +256772508368
Email: pro@saracen.co.ug

Technical Manager
Tel: +256772726083
Email: technical@saracen.co.ug

Human Resource Manager
Tel: +256759200997
Email: hrmanager@saracen.co.ug

Logistics Manager
Tel: +256759200404
Email: logistics@saracen.co.ug

Training Officer
Tel: +256759200654
Email: training@saracen.co.ug

Investigations Officer
Tel: +256776644666
Email: investigations@saracen.co.ug

Operations Officer
Tel: +256772726091
Email: operations@saracen.co.ug

Medical Doctor
Tel: +256759220554
Email: doctor@saracen.co.ug

Marketing & Sales
Tel: +256759200491
Email: sales@saracen.co.ug

Contracts & Tenders
Tel: +256759200363
Email: tender@saracen.co.ug

Billing & Invoicing
Tel: +256759200889
Email: accounts@saracen.co.ug